Gravity is Overrated Sticker - Rúngne

Gravity is Overrated Sticker

Regular price $2.99
Regular price Sale price $2.99
  • Available now!
  • Inventory on the way
Upcart Trust Badge
Product description

Rock your gear with these 7x5.2 cm (2.75x2.05 inches) Vinyl/Matt Die Cut Stickers. Illustrated by the talented Norwegian Robert Høyem. Perfect for laptops, water bottles, and climbing helmets. Durable and weather-resistant.

Details & Care

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
Ali Al Zabi

It my favourite sticker


great quality and eye-catching foil sticker. size is as expected

Unhappy customer
Customer service

Placed an order for 5-day delivery. When I started tracking the package, it was clear the order was being processed very slowly. I reached out to customer service BEFORE the package shipped and asked for expedited shipping. A really simple, problem-solving fix. They did not help me. They made many excuses (we take several days to process orders, we don’t work weekends, the holidays are busy, we can’t help it if FEDEX is slow.) They offered a discount on a future order (as in, we are doing a terrible job with your current order but give us more business.). Disappointing all around. Package arrived after the holiday. Products are as expected but this was the least helpful buying experience of this holiday season.

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with your recent order.

To provide some clarity, your order was placed on December 15, 2023, and was prepared for shipping on December 18th, 2023. Please note that we don't have shipments over the weekends (December 16-17), as we only dispatch orders on working days from Monday to Friday.

We understand the importance of timely deliveries, especially during the holiday season. FedEx picked up your parcel from our warehouse, and while they typically scan packages the following day, there can sometimes be delays in their tracking updates.

For more details on our shipping procedures, you may refer to our policy here:

We genuinely regret any miscommunication or inconvenience you may have experienced. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we'll take your feedback as an opportunity to improve our services.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future.